2022-23 StuCo Officers!


Leela Bindingnavele, Editor-In-Chief

The executive board of student council officers and chairs has been voted for Ray High School student council. For the 2022-2023 school year, the student council chairs are Suhawni Narang, Leela Bindingnavele, Christian Banez, and Julia Kim. Our parliamentarian is Aidan Armeña, our secretary is Francheska Laguna, Anthony Jung is our treasurer, and Gabie Vidal is our historian. The 2022-2023 Vice President of student council is Bree Avila, and the President is Joanna Wang.

This coming year is going to be a great one with student council organizing dances, school projects, and community service activities! If anyone is interested in joining, check out their instagram- @wbraystuco and meetings are at 4:15 in room 267!